Hello world!

Well, after toying with the idea of starting a new blog for weeks, agonizing over a title for it, fighting with the computer to format it the way I want (it’s very much a work in progress), here I am! I am officially starting my new blog, dedicated primarily to my three beautiful boys, but also focusing on Alan and me, as the five of us enjoy this crazy journey we call life.

Not many of you know this, but I actually wrote a blog for a short period of time after Connor was born. If I can locate those posts, I plan to add them to this blog. I also plan to go back in time, so to speak, to write about past memories and milestones, seeing as how Connor is now 27 months and Benjamin and Alexander are 5 months…. there’s a lot that’s going to be missing otherwise. So please bear with me as I skip around a bit, chronologically speaking. Hopefully it won’t get too confusing.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

