Well Sh*t…

I’m going to take 30 seconds to vent here. I am really getting frustrated with myself, after I created this blog, that I never have the time or energy to write in it! I have about a million posts running through my head, but never the free moment to jot them down. Or when I do have a moment, I’m too darn tired. Ugh.

Just for the record, all you mothers out there who had your babies sleeping through the night by 8 weeks old, I hate you. Just kidding. Not really. That is all.

Leave a Reply

